• We have a brand new look!

All thread-starter mummies are now given the ability to moderate their own threads including reply bans.

Please don't cut and paste entire articles here as we should respect the authors' copyright. Just paste a link to the original article with a short summary.

School Stories

eternity

Top-Notch
Reaction score
It's back to school time! Share your memorable stories from your school days, whether they're funny, heartwarming, or even bizarre. What crazy thing did you or your classmates do that still has you scratching your head? Tell us about your most embarrassing moments, your favorite teachers, or the weirdest school rule you had to follow. Let's dive into our school memories and have some fun!

Reactions: happyfeet
I once duct-taped my principal's office window shut and left a note saying, "You've been taped!" He didn't find it funny, especially since the window didn't open anyway! What can I say? I was a mischievous student 😅

That's a good one. I played a few harmless pranks back in the day, but nothing too crazy. The best (or rather, most memorable) one was when me and some friends sneaked into the cafeteria and moved all the tables and chairs to the middle of the room. We stacked them up high too, must've taken hours to set everything back. We left a note saying "We hope you'll find this funnier than we did :)" but it turned out the janitor had more of a sense of humour than the principal! We got caught because someone snitched, and got detention for a month 😑